Contact

Quail Summit
5102 Parrish Street Ext.
Canandaigua, NY 14424

Telephone: 585-396-1010

Fax: 585-396-1741

Email: info@quailsummit.com

 

APPLY TODAY! 

The Quail Summit Management Team

Gloria Harrington
Executive Director
gharrington@quailsummit.com

Alice Berry, LMSW
Community Outreach Director
aberry@quailsummit.com

Bonnie Babcock
Assistant Executive Director
bbabcock@quailsummit.com

Kelli Donlon, RN
Wellness Director
kdonlon@quailsummit.com

Randy Sears
Maintenance Director
rsears@quailsummit.com

Wendy Ubbink, CTRS
Life Enrichment Director
wubbink@quailsummit.com

Steven Mitchell
Food Service Director
smitchell@quailsummit.com

Jeff Schott
Business Manager
jschott@quailsummit.com