Contact Us

At Quail Summit we respect your privacy. Your email address will be stored securely at all times and we will never sell email addresses.

Send us a message using our contact form. Please scroll down to find our directory.

Quail Summit
5102 Parrish Street Ext.
Canandaigua, NY 14424

Telephone: 585-396-1010
We answer our phone 24 hours a day.

Fax: 585-396-1741

Email: info@quailsummit.com

Admission Application

Management Team

Laura Hollenbeck, BSW
Executive Director
lhollenbeck@quailsummit.com

Liz Slater
Assistant Executive Director
lslater@quailsummit.com

Rebecca Lindeman
Marketing Representative
rlindeman@quailsummit.com

Kim Santamaria, RN
Wellness Director
ksantamaria@quailsummit.com

Michael Dowdle
Staff & Resident Development Educator
mdowdle@quailsummit.com

Randy Sears
Maintenance Director
rsears@quailsummit.com

Wendy Ubbink
Life Enrichment Director
wubbink@quailsummit.com

Becky Boylan
Food Service Director
rboylan@quailsummit.com

Julie Treis
Accountant 
jtries@quailsummit.com

Ann Gannon
Administrative Assistant
agannon@quailsummit.com

Board of Directors

Email: info@quailsummit.com

President
Mr. Phillip Beckley

Vice President
Mr. Thomas Wood

Secretary
Mr. Martin Eades, Esq.

Treasurer
Mr. James Vedora

Directors:

Rosemary Park
James R. Harvey, Esq.
Suzzanne Blatchford
Robert Sollenne

CEO:

Andy Tyman