Contact

Quail Summit
5102 Parrish Street Ext.
Canandaigua, NY 14424

Telephone: 585-396-1010
We answer our phone 24 hours a day.

Fax: 585-396-1741

Email: info@quailsummit.com

Admission Application

Management Team

Gloria Harrington
Executive Director
gharrington@quailsummit.com

Bonnie Babcock
Assistant Executive Director
bbabcock@quailsummit.com

Patricia Bailey, RN
Wellness Director
pbailey@quailsummit.com

Randy Sears
Maintenance Director
rsears@quailsummit.com

Wendy Ubbink, CTRS
Life Enrichment Director
wubbink@quailsummit.com

Becky Boylan
Food Service Director
rboylan@quailsummit.com

Jeff Schott
Business Manager
jschott@quailsummit.com

Board of Directors

Email: info@quailsummit.com

President
Mr. Phillip Beckley

Vice President
Mr. Thomas Wood

Secretary
Mr. Martin Eades, Esq.

Treasurer
Mr. James Vedora

Directors:

Rosemary Park

James R. Harvey, Esq.

Suzzanne Blatchford

Robert Sollenne

CEO:

Andy Tyman